Manning Valley Senior Citizen's Homes banner

Bushland Health Group Limited

Management & Organisational Structure

The Board of Directors consists of a group of community representatives who are elected from the members of the Company.

Board Members receive a small payment for their services.


  Members of the Board of Directors

Mr Graham Brown Chairman & Treasurer
Mr George Wilson Vice Chairman
Mr Graeme Hoare Vice Chairman
Dr Geoff Fuller
Mr Richard Johnson
Mrs Margaret Paton
Mrs Robyn Roberts
Mr Hans Rooimans

Mr John Saad

Executive Staff (Corporate)

Denis Hawkins                Chief Executive Officer/Company Secretary

Errol Curran                   Chief Financial Officer

Executive Staff (Residential Aged Care)

Errol Curran

Director of Residential Aged Care Services

William Johnston Director of Corporate Services
Bernadette Burke Director of Care
Robert Everingham Business Manager




Those who care - Share